Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘bill’

WWFlogoA new legislative bill has been filed to address WGFD funding. HB0260 will be heard by the House members of the Revenue Committee this Friday a.m. (2/1/2013). HB0260 considers fees lower than those proposed in HB0136 and will result in less revenue. However, it is the last best chance at securing funding for management of our wildlife. It is critical that you contact the House members of the Revenue Committee prior to Friday. Their contact information is supplied below.

Michael Madden (R), H40
Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov

Gregg Blikre (R), H53
Gregg.Blikre@wyoleg.gov

John Eklund (R), H10
John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov

W. Patrick Goggles (D), H33
patrick.goggles@wyoleg.gov

Dan Kirkbride (R), H04
Dan.Kirkbride@wyoleg.gov

Bunky Loucks (R), H59
Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov

David Northrup (R), H50
David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov

Ruth Petroff (R), H16
Ruth.Petroff@wyoleg.gov

Mark Semlek (R), H01
Mark.Semlek@wyoleg.gov

Please contact your legislator today!
http://www.wyomingwildlife.org

Wildlife Funding and Management Needs Your Help!

Review HB0260 at – http://legisweb.state.wy.us/2013/Introduced/HB0260.pdf

Review Revenue Committee members at – http://legisweb.state.wy.us/LegislatorSummary/CommitteeMembers.aspx?strCommitteeID=03

Bill Info – http://legisweb.state.wy.us/lsoweb/session/BillsInfo.aspx

Legislator Info – http://legisweb.state.wy.us/LSOWEB/LegInfo.aspx

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: